ITS America

ITS America Staff

ITS America Staff

Shailen Bhatt   President & CEO, ITS America  sbhatt@itsa.org

Shailen Bhatt
President & CEO, ITS America
sbhatt@itsa.org

Carlos Alban  Vice President, Technical Programs  calban@itsa.org

Carlos Alban
Vice President, Technical Programs
calban@itsa.org

Steven Bayless  Vice President, Regulatory Affairs & Public Policy  sbayless@itsa.org

Steven Bayless
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs & Public Policy
sbayless@itsa.org

Christiana Cameron  Chief Financial Officer  ccameron@itsa.org

Christiana Cameron
Chief Financial Officer
ccameron@itsa.org

Laura Chace  Chief Operating Officer  lchace@itsa.org

Laura Chace
Chief Operating Officer
lchace@itsa.org

Sara Davidson  Technical Lead, Smart Systems  sdavidson@itsa.org

Sara Davidson
Technical Lead, Smart Systems
sdavidson@itsa.org

Tiffany Durden  Executive Assistant  tdurden@itsa.org

Tiffany Durden
Executive Assistant
tdurden@itsa.org

Amy Ford  Director, Mobility on Demand Alliance  aford@itsa.org

Amy Ford
Director, Mobility on Demand Alliance
aford@itsa.org

Tarek Gouda  Controller  tgouda@itsa.org

Tarek Gouda
Controller
tgouda@itsa.org

Jade Kenny  Director, Digital Media & Member Outreach  jkenny@itsa.org

Jade Kenny
Director, Digital Media & Member Outreach
jkenny@itsa.org

Rachel Rettberg  Director, Meetings and Events  rrettberg@itsa.org

Rachel Rettberg
Director, Meetings and Events
rrettberg@itsa.org

Lindsay Shelton-Gross  Vice President, Membership & Marketing  lshelton-gross@itsa.org

Lindsay Shelton-Gross
Vice President, Membership & Marketing
lshelton-gross@itsa.org

Cathy St. Denis  Vice President, Communications & Strategic Initiatives  cstdenis@itsa.org

Cathy St. Denis
Vice President, Communications & Strategic Initiatives
cstdenis@itsa.org

Heena Sultani  Staff Accountant  hsultani@itsa.org

Heena Sultani
Staff Accountant
hsultani@itsa.org

Ron Thaniel  Vice President, Legislative Affairs  rthaniel@itsa.org

Ron Thaniel
Vice President, Legislative Affairs
rthaniel@itsa.org

Kevin Viita  Technical Lead  kviita@itsa.org

Kevin Viita
Technical Lead
kviita@itsa.org