ITS America

ITS America Staff

ITS America Staff

   Shailen Bhatt   President & CEO, ITS America  sbhatt@itsa.org

Shailen Bhatt
President & CEO, ITS America
sbhatt@itsa.org

  Carlos Alban  Senior Project Manager  calban@itsa.org

Carlos Alban
Senior Project Manager
calban@itsa.org

  Steven Bayless  Vice President, Regulatory Affairs & Public Policy  sbayless@itsa.org

Steven Bayless
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs & Public Policy
sbayless@itsa.org

  Christiana Cameron  Vice President, Finance & Administration  ccameron@itsa.org

Christiana Cameron
Vice President, Finance & Administration
ccameron@itsa.org

  Laura Chace  Chief of Staff  lchace@itsa.org

Laura Chace
Chief of Staff
lchace@itsa.org

  Sara Davidson  Technical Lead, Smart Systems  sdavidson@itsa.org

Sara Davidson
Technical Lead, Smart Systems
sdavidson@itsa.org

  Jeffrey Davis  Senior Vice President, Membership & Business Development  jdavis@itsa.org

Jeffrey Davis
Senior Vice President, Membership & Business Development
jdavis@itsa.org

  Tiffany Durden  Executive Assistant  tdurden@itsa.org

Tiffany Durden
Executive Assistant
tdurden@itsa.org

  Jason Goldman  Vice President, External Affairs & Stakeholder Engagement  jgoldman@itsa.org

Jason Goldman
Vice President, External Affairs & Stakeholder Engagement
jgoldman@itsa.org

  Tarek Gouda  Controller  tgouda@itsa.org

Tarek Gouda
Controller
tgouda@itsa.org

  Jade Kenny  Director, Digital Media & Member Outreach  jkenny@itsa.org

Jade Kenny
Director, Digital Media & Member Outreach
jkenny@itsa.org

  Rachel Rettberg  Director, Meetings and Events  rrettberg@itsa.org

Rachel Rettberg
Director, Meetings and Events
rrettberg@itsa.org

  Lindsay Shelton-Gross  Vice President, Membership & Marketing  lshelton-gross@itsa.org

Lindsay Shelton-Gross
Vice President, Membership & Marketing
lshelton-gross@itsa.org

  Cathy St. Denis  Vice President, Communications & Strategic Initiatives  cstdenis@itsa.org

Cathy St. Denis
Vice President, Communications & Strategic Initiatives
cstdenis@itsa.org

  Heena Sultani  Staff Accountant  hsultani@itsa.org

Heena Sultani
Staff Accountant
hsultani@itsa.org

  Ron Thaniel  Vice President, Legislative Affairs  rthaniel@itsa.org

Ron Thaniel
Vice President, Legislative Affairs
rthaniel@itsa.org

  Kevin Viita  Technical Lead  kviita@itsa.org

Kevin Viita
Technical Lead
kviita@itsa.org