ITS America

ITS America Staff

ITS America Staff

Executive Office

David St. Amant
Interim President & CEO

Laura Chace
Chief of Staff

Jade Kenny
Manager, Executive Office & Digital Communications

Finance and Administration

Christiana Cameron
Vice President, Finance & Administration

Heena Sultani
Staff Accountant

Public Policy

Ron Thaniel
Vice President, Legislative Affairs

Steven Bayless
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs & Public Policy

Jason Goldman
Vice President, External Affairs & Stakeholder Engagement

Strategic Communications

Dan Ronan
Vice President, Strategic Communications

Membership and Meetings

Jeffrey Davis
Senior Vice President, Membership & Business Development

Rachel Rettberg
Membership & Meetings Manager

Lindsay Shelton-Gross
Director, Membership Development

Technical Programs and Research

Michael Land
Vice President, Technical Programs

Carlos Alban
Senior Technical Programs Specialist

Sara Davidson
Research Analyst

Kevin Viita
Technical Programs Specialist