ITS America

ITS America Staff

ITS America Staff

Executive Office

David St. Amant
Interim President & CEO
dstamant@itsa.org

Laura Chace
Chief of Staff
lchace@itsa.org

Jade Kenny
Manager, Executive Office & Digital Communications
jkenny@itsa.org


Finance and Administration

Christiana Cameron
Vice President, Finance & Administration
ccameron@itsa.org

Heena Sultani
Staff Accountant
hsultani@itsa.org


Public Policy

Ron Thaniel
Vice President, Legislative Affairs
rthaniel@itsa.org

Steven Bayless
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs & Public Policy
sbayless@itsa.org

Jason Goldman
Vice President, External Affairs & Stakeholder Engagement
jgoldman@itsa.org


Strategic Communications

Dan Ronan
Vice President, Strategic Communications
dronan@itsa.org


Membership and Meetings

Jeffrey Davis
Senior Vice President, Membership & Business Development
jdavis@itsa.org

Rachel Rettberg
Membership & Meetings Manager
rrettberg@itsa.org

Lindsay Shelton-Gross
Director, Membership Development
lshelton-gross@itsa.org


Technical Programs and Research

Michael Land
Vice President, Technical Programs
mland@itsa.org

Carlos Alban
Senior Technical Programs Specialist
calban@itsa.org

Sara Davidson
Research Analyst
sdavidson@itsa.org

Kevin Viita
Technical Programs Specialist
kviita@itsa.org