ITS America

ITS America Staff

ITS America Staff

 

Executive Office

Shailen Bhatt
President & CEO
sbhatt@itsa.org

Laura Chace
Chief of Staff
lchace@itsa.org

Tiffany Durden
Executive Assistant
tdurden@itsa.org


Finance and Administration

Christiana Cameron
Vice President, Finance & Administration
ccameron@itsa.org

Tarek Gouda
Controller
tgouda@itsa.org

Heena Sultani
Staff Accountant
hsultani@itsa.org


Public Policy

Ron Thaniel
Vice President, Legislative Affairs
rthaniel@itsa.org

Steven Bayless
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs & Public Policy
sbayless@itsa.org

Jason Goldman
Vice President, External Affairs & Stakeholder Engagement
jgoldman@itsa.org


Membership and Meetings

Jeffrey Davis
Senior Vice President, Membership & Business Development
jdavis@itsa.org

Lindsay Shelton-Gross
Vice President, Membership & Marketing
lshelton-gross@itsa.org

Rachel Rettberg
Director, Meetings and Events
rrettberg@itsa.org

Jade Kenny
Director, Digital Media & Member Outreach
jkenny@itsa.org


Communications

Cathy St. Denis
Vice President, Communications & Strategic Initiatives
cstdenis@itsa.org


Technical Programs and Research

Michael Land
Vice President, Technical Programs
mland@itsa.org

Carlos Alban
Senior Project Manager
calban@itsa.org

Sara Davidson
Technical Lead, Smart Systems
sdavidson@itsa.org

Kevin Viita
Technical Lead
kviita@itsa.org