ITS America Staff

The staff of the Intelligent Transportation Society of America is a multi-faceted group. With experience in transportation systems, urban planning, congressional relations, communications, marketing and outreach, special events, telematics and telecommunications, standards, and research, ITS America is well positioned to provide its members with the assistance they need to achieve a broad range of business goals in the high tech transportation industry.

reginahopper 3022
Regina Hopper
 President & CEO 



paul feenstra
Paul Feenstra
Senior Vice President for
Government & External Affairs 

Michael Eason
Chief Financial Officer 
jennifer carter headshot
Jennifer Carter
Senior Vice President for
Technical Programs 
Sabrina Sussman
Vice President for
Membership & Development 

Government & External Affairs

Ashley Simmons 
Director of Communications

Jessa Paruch
Manager, Government and External Affairs 

Membership and Business Development

Rachel Rettberg
Administrative Assistant

Operations and Events

Sandra Collier
Director of Convention Services

Valerie Forbai
Event Sales Coordinator

Technical Programs

Steven Bayless
Vice President, Technology and Markets

Patrick Son, P.E.
Program Manager, Senior ITS Specialist

Adrian Guan
Senior Technical Programs Specialist

Adam Hopps
Technical Programs Specialist

Patty Fusaro
Technical Programs Specialist

Carlos Alban
Transportation Program Specialist

Sean Murphy
Transportation Program Specialist

Anthony Shaw
Transportation Program Specialist


Pam Hansen
Office Manager and Executive Assistant to the CEO

Ahmed Rustom

Sharon Alexander
Manager of Information Technology

Min Wang

About Us | Membership | Advocacy | Calendar of Events | Media
© Intelligent Transportation Society of America
1100 New Jersey Ave. SE, Suite 850  Washington, D.C. 20003
1-800-374-8472 or 202-484-4847  Email: